Click on Each Photo to
Learn More about each Team Member

Dr. Keeli Stumbo, M.D.

Dr. Mee-Gaik Lim
Ph.D, LPC-S, LMFT-S,
AAMFT-S

mlim@truechs.com

Michael A. Saahene
MA, LPC Intern
Supervised by:  Dr. Mee-Gaik Lim

michael.saahene@truechs.com

Deondra Crippen
LPC Intern,
BAS, MA
Supervised by:  Dr. Mee-Gaik Lim

deondra.crippen@truechs.com

Wendye Watson LPC Intern

wendye.watson@truechs.com

Rob Byers
Master’s of Marriage and Family / Child and Adolescent Therapy – Student Intern Supervised by: Dr. Mee-Gaik Lim, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT-S, AAMFT-S

rob@jrbrothers.com

Theresa Wheeler

Masters of Counseling Student Intern     Supervised by: Mee-Gaik Lim, Ph.D, LPC-S, LMFT-S, AAMFT-S

theresa.wheeler@truechs.com

   Iris Teasley   Master's of Counseling  Student Intern Supervised by: Mee-Gaik Lim, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT-S, AAMFT-S

iris.teasley@truechs.com

 Aaron Petrie Masters of Counseling Student Intern Supervised by: Mee-Gaik Lim, Ph.D, LPC-S, LMFT-S, AAMFT-S

aaron.petrie@truechs.com

Alberto Mota Masters of Counseling Student Intern    Supervised by:  Mee-Gaik Lim, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT-S, AAMFT-S

alberto.mota@truechs.com